Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$115,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Do you have an experience or comment about your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables that you'd like to share? Here on our website, we love to give customers a chance to share about the service they received. Feedback from the Coral Gables and surrounding communities helps us to learn and grow as a dealership and automotive service center. We want to be the number one place you go when you're in the market for a new luxury vehicle in the Coral Gables area.Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

1674 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
1624
4 star
50
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great service , the price on my new tire was great. I also got a new battery and it was fantastic to be able to drop my car of on a Saturday
MJHastey
2019-01-16
Good, profetional and fast service the attention was exceptional I recommend this place to any one I'm very happy and I coming back soon.
Josue Rodriguez
2018-01-30
Excellent customer service from Yandry and Jose. They welcome and provide services to customers as if we were part of their family., Jose Artiles, Carlos Rodriguez, and David (from parts) made my visit a very pleasant and productive one. Thanks to all for the great experience.
LOLA
2017-03-30
Excellent service! Would recommend Peter to anyone! Everything went smooth. No problems what so ever Thanks again Peter. Keep up the good work I'll see when my next lease is due
Jy
2016-08-13
I bought the car in another dealer but service it here because it is centrally located and excellent. Recommend to book express service: ready in one hour. Trino
TARF
2016-02-10
excellent service especially Lorena was very helpful by showing me new set ups with the car. Lorena answered all my questions and she was very patient considering that is it my first Mercedes.
cdphd1950
2015-08-30
It was my first service for my GLA Mercedes bought in Coral Gable dealer Ship. Service very professional, also they made some touch up on little scratches. I really appreciated this effort. Thanks to all the team, and Happy New Year!
service
2019-01-15
This was my first time bringing in our new GLE 350 due to the engine light lighting up. I was met by an attended at the driveway who told me where to park my car. Inside Donny took care of me. It turned out to be a needed software update. I got a brand new Mercedes loaner car to use and by late afternoon my car was ready. A very nice young man brought out my car with a chilled bottle of water waiting for me in the cup holder. All of this was at no charge.
Pat & Joe
2017-03-30
Normaly do not write reviews, however the Service team truly went above and beyond expectations. The overall process and experience is very well thought out, minimizing the effort needed by the client to get involved. The added service of delivering the car to your residence is huge. The experience was efficient and enjoyable.
Jrm1973
2016-08-11
As always, Lorena took care of our service needs. Needed to replace tire after a flat. She fit us in and had us out promptly. Thanks
Cmh2343
2016-02-09